Uncategorized

Exhange Vinslöv/Hässleholm/Porvoo

I´m so happy that you want to participate in our exchange with Porvoo.

Together I  want you all to record a shortmovie where you short introduce yourself and Furutorpskolan to the students in Porvoo and also promote the exchange. Record on an Ipad, and make the movie in Imovie. Upload it to youtube, send the link to me and then I forward it to Katri, the finnish teatcher.

Now I want you all to write a presentation about yourself and send it to me: tereseengvist0@gmail.com

Kommentera

